Angels & Airwaves – Lifeline (Cover) [2:27 Clip]

November 28, 2007 at 10:32 pm (Almost There, Cover Songs, Music)

As most of you out there probably know already, I am a musician…. a musician that is in a band known as Almost There to be exact.

Well, I am finally getting myself back into the swing of everything again musically, and I saw that a dude on PunkDisasters, a site and forum I am very actively on, named Alecohol, had put up a piano cover of the Angels & Airwaves song, Lifeline, off of their newly released album, I-Emipre. He pretty much left the track open to everyone to cover or whatever if they wanted as long as they gave him credit. So I took a shot at it.

Of course, as you can see by the title, I am not completely finished yet, but I just couldn’t wait to get a clip out there to show you all how it is sounding… it is FREAKING INSANE! I love it! I’m pretty sure you guys will too! Check it out!

Unfortunately, right now I have no webspace, hence no server to put the song onto, so I had to upload it to MediaFire instead so you guys can go ahead and download it from there.

Anyways, I hope you guys enjoy it!

http://www.mediafire.com/?5ubnxfc11dx

 

Be sure to go and check out my band over at www.AlmostThereMusic.com.

3 Comments

  1. Ryan said,

    I love it.

  2. sandrar said,

    Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  3. megan fox said,

    Sign: umsun Hello!!! rcuwwymhyw and 5250ssgfhphzye and 4401Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed it.

Leave a Reply

