Welcome to my world. Enjoy your stay.

October 21, 2007 at 1:19 am (Uncategorized)

Hey there! Yeah, I’m talking to you… the one that’s reading this text right this very second… don’t think I can really see you, do ya?… Think again…. you have 2 eyes… possibly a nose as well… maybe even a mouth…. I can’t really tell about the hair part, its kinda blurry.

Scared? Yeah, you should be… just when you thought you were safe, huh?

Okay, maybe you are safe… at least with me you are… maybe not out in this creepy thing they call the world, but that’s a completely different story altogether. Anyways, what’s up? My name is Josh Taylor, I’m 16 from the ever so sucky state of Pennsylvania. Now, I know your first question, “What part of Pennsylvania are you from?”, well its Central Pennsylvania… near Harrisburg to be more specific.

I am a mix between a punk rocker and a geek at the same time. Yeah, I know, its a pretty creepy mix, but you’ll get used to it. Its actually pretty nice. And now to save myself a ton of time, I will now list some facts about myself in bullet form.

-My all-time favorite band is blink-182
-Tom DeLonge is my biggest role model…EVER
-Microsoft sucks… Apple is amazing… simple as that
-I am an AppleFan Boy
-I own a MacBook Pro 2.2 ghz and it is freakin’ insane!
-I own an 80gb iPod Classic and I love it!
-I play guitar and vocals in a band called Almost There
www.AlmostThereMusic.com
…more if I think of it.

Anyways, I think that about does it for my first post. I will probably just post about what’s going on in my life, like my band and my views on technology and stuff like that, we’ll see how it goes.

Until then… I’m out.

-Josh Taylor

4 Comments

  1. iSimon said,

    Josh!

  2. Ryan said,

    lol @ applefanboy

    Microsoft does not suck. Xbox 360 does not suck. I don’t see apple with a gaming system and if they did, it’d probably suck and die off and fail. But, Almost There is awesome.

  3. Welcome to my world. Enjoy your stay. said,

    […] Josh Taylor Made an interesting post today on schizopunkgeek.wordpress.comThe first paragraph is here: […]

  4. Idetrorce said,

    very interesting, but I don’t agree with you
    Idetrorce

Leave a Reply

